PHARM PHRESH, YO

junky old heart.

In Uncategorized on October 18, 2009 at 07:36

I love the downtown eastside of vancouver.  There is a sense of truth I get from it that only compares to the sense of truth I get from the third world.  These places are truly other dimentions.

Before we can recieve the entire truth about something, we have to love it.

right click and select ‘save link as’ to scoop these mp3s.  leftclick to listen

18/10/09.mp3 this version kind of freaks me out a bit, it took us a second start and felt like a runaway but I’m sure it has it’s merits.  This is part of the harvest.  and yes this is from the first Airfare show

09/09/09.mp3 this is from the 28th annual Sunshine music fest in Powell River, down the hill from my house.  The noise @ the end which resembles Static is incredible rain.  I was a little nervous.

  1. Beautiful. The rain makes it great.

Leave a comment